Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Rollover
Department of Philosophy
Faculty


AFFILIATED FACULTY

Richard Bawden, NR

bawden@msu.edu

Robert James Bingen, CARRS 

http://www.msu.edu/~bingen 

Michael Bratton, PLS

http://www.msu.edu~mbratton

Lawrence M. Busch, SOC

http://www.msu.edu/~lbusch

Elizabeth Drexler, ANP 

drexler@msu.edu

Cynthia Donovan, AEC 

donovanc@msu.edu

Stephen L. Esquith, RCAH

http://www.msu.edu~esquith 

Anne E. Ferguson, ANP

fergus12@msu.edu

Russell D. Freed, CSS

http://www.msu.edu~freed

Fred Gifford, PHL

http://www.msu.edu~gifford

Michael W. Hamm, CARRS    

http://www.msu.edu/~hamm

Craig Harris, SOC

http://www.msu.edu~harrisc

Valerie Kelly, AEC 

kelly@msu.edu

Steven Longabaugh, AEC 

longabau@msu.edu

John Staatz, AEC 

staatz@msu.edu

Daniel Steel, PHL

http://www.msu.edu~steel

Curtis Stokes, AAAS

stokes@msu.edu

Paul Thompson, PHL

http://www.carrs.msu.edu/faculty/viewPage.php?netID=thomp649

David N. Weight, IIA 

weight@msu.edu

David Wiley, SOC

wiley@msu.edu

Antoinette WinklerPrins, GEO

http://www.msu.edu/~antoinet