Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Philosophy
Graduate Students
Home > People > Graduate Students


Eric Berling

Philosophy and Ethics of Health Care, Philosophy of Science, Evolutionary Biology, Evolutionary Psychology, Philosophy of Biology, Philosophy of Humor

berling1@msu.edu

Michael Philip Brown

Continental Philosophy, History of Philosophy, Social and Political Philosophy

brown247@msu.edu

Jeffrey Davis

 

davis245@msu.edu

Darci Doll

Ethics, Ancient Greek Philosophy, Philosophy of Law, Race and Gender Issue

dolldarc@msu.edu

Terence Alan Echterling

History of Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics

echterl1@msu.edu

Kwabena Edusei 

 

eduseikw@msu.edu

Julia Gibson

Environmental Ethics, Feminist Philosophy, Interspecies Politics, Bioethics

gibso114@msu.edu

Blake Ginsburg

  ginsbu16@msu.edu

Charles B. Hayes

Environmental Ethics and Aesthetics, Philosophy of Technology

hayesc13@msu.edu

Benjamin Kenofer

Care Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy

kenoferb@msu.edu

Youjin Kong

Social and Political Philosophy, Feminist Theory

kongyouj@msu.edu

Bethany Laursen

Social Epistemology, Cognition, Interdisciplinary Theory, Sense Making Tools

laursen3@msu.edu

Michael Leeds

 

leedsmic@msu.edu

Monica List

Environmental Philosophy, Ethics of Food and Agriculture, Animal Ethics and Epistemology, Ecological Food and Farming Systems, and Animal Studies

listmoni@msu.edu

Kathleen Lowenstein

 

lowenst5@msu.edu

Ken Marable

Cognitive Science, Ethics, Metaphysics

marablek@msu.edu

Shelbi Nahwilet Meissner

American Indian and Indigenous Philosophy, Feminist Epistemology, and Philosophy of Language

meissn27@msu.edu

Carlos Melendez

Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Technology, Development

melend17@msu.edu

Taylor Mills

  millsta1@msu.edu

Suzanne Neefus

Social and Political Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy, Epistemology

neefussu@msu.edu

Sophia Pavlos

Continental Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy, Social and Political Philosophy, Phenomenology, Issues of Identity

pavlosso@msu.edu

Jessica Richardson

 

richa979@msu.edu

Kahlia Roberts

 

rob1100@msu.edu

Gregory Rogel

  rogelgre@msu.edu 

Nicholas Saarela

Neuroethics, Bioethics, Testimonial Epistemology, Wittgenstein, Michael Polanyi

saarelan@msu.edu

Ayanna Spencer

Epistemology and Black Feminist Thought

spenc315@msu.edu

Aidan Sprague-Rice

 

spragu55@msu.edu

Jared Talley

Environmental Philosophy, Philosophy of Science, Social Epistemology, Environmental Governance

talleyj1@msu.edu

Andrea Walsh

Continental Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy, Social and Political Philosophy

walshan5@msu.edu

Ronald Warren

 

warren2@msu.edu

Andrew Woodson

 

woodsona@msu.edu

A.Y. Yomi-Odedeyi

 

yomioded@msu.edu